You Are Here: Home >>News >>News


Professor Guo Chuanbin Elected as President of the Sixth Council of the Chinese Stomatological Association


The sixth national congress of the Chinese Stomatological Association (CSA) was held in Shanghai on October 18th 2021. The newly-elected board of directors included 11 members from Peking University School of Stomatology, among whom Professor Guo Chuanbin was elected as council president. Professor Yue Lin was elected as vice-president and secretary general, while Wang Xing and Yu Guangyan were appointed honorary presidents. Li Tiejun and Zhou Yongsheng were elected as executive directors, while Deng Xuliang, Hua Hong, Li Xiue, Tong Dai, Zhang Yi, Cao Zhanqiang, and Fu Kaiyuan were elected as directors.


last text: Peking University School and Hospital of Stomatology Topped the 2020 China Hospital Scienc…

next text: Professor Sun Yuchun's Team Wins the First Prize in the Beijing Science and Technology Awa…